Classes Attended

Glass, mixed media, and Lampwork classes attended



  • Cantebury Glass - Beginning Bead Making - 2008
  • Don Miller - University of Michigan - D - 2009
  • Lisa Atchison - 2014                  touchofglassdesigns.blogspot.com
  • Jari Sheese     - 2013                   jarisheeseglassart.com                                    
  • Heather Sellers - 2017                     dragonflylampworks.blogspot.com/
  • Lucio Bubacco   - 2018                            luciobubacco.com        
  • Astrid Riedel - 2018, 2021              astridriedel-artist.com/        
  • Frank Miguletz - 2018                     www.etsy.com/shop/FaXart     
  • Marcy Lamberson - 2018,2021   studiomarcy.blogspot.com
  • Jennifer Field  - 2019                      jenniferfieldstudios.com
  • Carol Bugarin - 2019                     www.carolbugarin.com
  • Jelveh Jafarian - 2019, 2020     jelvehdesigns.com
  • Jeri Waharftig - 2020                   jeriwaharftig.com
  • Bronwen Heilman - 2021             bronwenheilmen.com
  • Bea Stoertz - 2021                        www.etsy.com/market/bea_stoertz 
  • Janice Peacock - 2021                 janicepeacock.com
    • Floor Kaspers - 2021                   www.floorkaspers.nl

    • Pearly Karpel - 2021                   www.etsy.com/shop/Pearlykarpe

    • Mauro Vianello - 2021               www.glasshandmade.com
        

    No comments:

    Post a Comment

    Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.